Gloria Group llc

Where would you like to go?

Our Services

Booking Flight

Booking Hotel

Tour Guide

Travel Insurance

Free SIM Card

Car Rental


About Georgia

It is a sovereign state in the Caucasus region of Eurasia. It is located at the confluence of Eastern Europe with Western Asia, bordered to the west by the Black Sea, to the north by Russia, to the south by Turkey and Armenia, and to the east by Azerbaijan. Georgia covers an area of ​​69,700 km2 and has a population of 4,385,000 people.

The history of Georgia can be traced back to the kingdoms of Colchis and Iberia, as it was one of the first countries to embrace Christianity, in the fourth century. Georgia reached the height of its political and economic glory during the reign of King David and Queen Tamar in the eleventh and twelfth centuries. At the beginning of the nineteenth century, the Russian Empire inflicted Georgia. After a short period of independence following the Russian Revolution of 1917, the Bolshevik armies invaded Georgia in 1921 and annexed it to the Soviet Union in 1922. Georgia regained its independence in 1991. Like many countries that gained independence from the Soviet Union, Georgia experienced economic crisis and internal turmoil during the 1990s. 

About Azerbaijan

Officially the Republic of Azerbaijan

Azerbaijan Respolikasi is one of the six independent Turkish states in the Caucasus region of Eurasia. Located at the crossroads of Eastern Europe and Western Asia, it is bordered by the Caspian Sea to the east, Russia to the north, Georgia to the northwest, Armenia to the west, and Iran to the south.

The Nakhichevan enclave is bordered by Armenia to the north and east, Iran to the south and west, while Turkey borders a short border in the northwest. Armenia is surrounded by the Karki, Yukhari Oskipara and Prokhodarlusovulou enclaves, which it has controlled since the Nagorno-Karabakh War. The Armenian-majority Nagorno-Karabakh region in the southwest of Azerbaijan declared itself independent from Azerbaijan in 1991, but this independence has not been diplomatically recognized by any state and is still considered part of Azerbaijan by law and occupied by Armenian forces. Azerbaijan has diplomatic relations with one country so far and holds the membership of 38 international organizations.